Skip To Main Content

Technology

 

Helpdesk Phone: 951-943-6369 x 80250

Image of Joseph Williams

 

Joseph Williams
Assistant Superintendent of Innovation and Technology Services
joseph.williams@puhsd.org


 

Xochitl Trujillo
Administrative Assistant
xochitl.trujillo@puhsd.org
James Heckman

Assistant Director of Technology
james.heckman@puhsd.org

Egriselda Elliott
Student Information Systems Coordinator
egriselda.elliott@puhsd.org


 

Justin Brecht
Programmer Analyst
justin.brecht@puhsd.org
Tom Hong
Network Engineer
tom.hong@puhsd.org
Ken Womack
System Analyst
ken.womack@puhsd.org

 

Brandon Baker
Information Technology Technician I
brandon.baker@puhsd.org
Russell Henderson
Information Technology Technician I
russell.henderson@puhsd.org
Josh Towse
Information Technology Technician I
josh.towse@puhsd.org

 

Douglas Civitelli
Information Technology Technician III 
douglas.civitelli@puhsd.org

Max Melgarejo
Information Technology Technician III
max.melgarejo@puhsd.org


Jeff Plamondon
Information Technology Technician III
jeff.plamondon@puhsd.org


Martin Sigala
Information Technology Technician III
martin.sigala@puhsd.org

 

 

Denisse Franco
Information Technology Technician III
denisse.franco@puhsd.org

Benjamin Meza
Information Technology Technician III
benjamin.meza@puhsd.org


Chris Ramirez
Information Technology Technician III
chris.ramirez@puhsd.org


Francesco Triolo
Information Technology Technician III
francesco.triolo@puhsd.org

 

 

Cynthia Medina
Information Technology Technician III
cynthia.medina@puhsd.org

Joshua Myers
Information Technology Technician III
joshua.myers@puhsd.org


Aaron Salas
Information Technology Technician III
aaron.salas@puhsd.org