• Parent Notification AB 104:


     

    PUHSD logo

    In compliance with recent legislation, please visit the following link 
    AB 104 Parent Notification
    to access important information regarding grade changes for students enrolled in a California school for the 2020-21 school year

    PUHSD logo

     

Close alert

Contacts

Last Updated: 7/7/2021 6:15 PM

Robert Brough

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
robert.brough@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81102

 

 

Helene Astorga
Administrative Assistant
helene.astorga@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81102

Julie Zierold
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
julie.zierold@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81105

Beth Heyden
Secretary II Instructional Data Support
beth.heyden@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81114

Kerry Bobbitt
Student Information Systems Coordinator
kerry.bobbitt@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369  81104

Charles Tippie
Director, Learning Support Services
charles.tippie@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81108

Sofia Rubio
Secretary II, Learning Support Services
sofia.rubio@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81118

Dian Martin
Director, Learning Support Services
dian.martin@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81106

Mark Synnott
Coordinator, Educational Services
mark.synnott@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81115

Helen Stimach
Secretary
helen.stimach@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81113

Sonia Rezkalah
Community Engagement Specialist
sonia.rezkalah@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81209

Susan Smyth
Account Clerk
susan.smyth@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81109

Monica Cornejo
Receptionist
monica.cornejo@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81110

Amanda Darton
Math TOSA
amanda.darton@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81107

Norma Carrillo
ELA TOSA
norma.carrillo@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81116