Contacts

Last Updated: 8/18/2021 4:41 PM

Amil Alzubaidi

Director of Special Education
amil.alzubaidi@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 81301


Chad Shaner
Program Specialist of Special Education
chad.shaner@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 81306


James Holmes III
Program Specialist of Special Education
james.holmes@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 81308

Eduardo Pacheco
Special Education Administration
eduardo.pacheco@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 82100

 

 


Deanna Fritz
Secretary II
deanna.fritz@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 81302

Myrna Sanchez
Secretary IV
myrna.sanchez@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 81303

RoseMarie Puente
Senior Clerk/Records Requests
rosemarie.puente@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 81304

Heliezer Espinoza
School Secretary
heliezer.espinoza@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 ext. 82112