BARR Team

Last Updated: 9/1/2022 3:42 PM

 

phs barr team logo

 


Team 1

trevor rawlins

Mr. Trevor Rawlins

BARR English Teacher
trevor.rawlins@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21327

Charlynn McNaul

Ms. Charlynn McNaul

BARR Agricultural Science Teacher
FFA Advisor
charlynn.mcnaul@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21242

 

Lucia Crouse

Ms. Lucia Crouse

BARR Math Teacher
lucia.crouse@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21291

 

 

 


Team 2

bob morales

Mr. Francisco Macias

BARR English Teacher
El Mero Mero
Cutman for Academic Fighters
francisco.macias@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21328

Sara Schmitt

Ms. Sara Schmitt

BARR Agricultural Science Teacher
sara.schmitt@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21332

 

Sean Kusick

Mr. Sean Kusick

BARR Math Teacher
sean.kusick@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext 21285

 

 

 

 


Team 3

Jesse Flores

Mr. Jesse Flores

BARR Math Teacher
Wrestling Coach
jesse.flores@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21312

steve martin

Mr. Duane Hitchcock

BARR English Teacher
duane.hitchcock@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21331

 

Lisa Snuffin

Ms. Lisa Snuffin

BARR Science Teacher
lisa.snuffin@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21209

 

 

 


Team 4

Lan Noble

Mr. Lan Noble

BARR English Teacher
Philosopher & Bard
lan.noble@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21206

elizabeth lyman avatar

Ms. Elizabeth Lyman

BARR Math Teacher
elizabeth.lyman@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21308

 

Aaron Nerring

Mr. Aaron Nering

Bilingual/Bilingüe
BARR Agricultural Science Teacher 
Golf Coach
Men's Basketball Coach
FFA Advisor
aaron.nering@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21286

 

 

 


Team 5

morticia adams

Ms. Noelle Ruiz

BARR Science Teacher
noelle.ruiz@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21210

miguel saucedo

Mr. Miguel Saucedo

Bilingual/Bilingüe
BARR Math Teacher
AVID 9 Teacher
miguel.saucedo@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21292

 

bob morales

Mr. Francisco Macias

BARR English Teacher
El Mero Mero
Cutman for Academic Fighters
francisco.macias@puhsd.org
951.657.2171 ext. 21328

 

 

 


BARR Support Team

juan santos

Mr. Juan Santos
BARR Administrator
(Principal)
juan.santos@pushd.org

delfina gomez

Ms. Delfina Gomez
BARR Counselor 
delfina.gomez@puhsd.org

nate johnson avatar

Mr. Nate Johnson
BARR Coordinator
nathan.johnson@puhsd.org

lorena duarte

Ms. Lorena Duarte 
BARR Counselor (SPED)
lorena.duarte@puhsd.org